About The President’s Club

FOUNDER- Shawn Nair

Shawn Nair, Founder of The President’s Club has over 20 years of successful sales, sales leadership and marketing experience at global technology leaders such as:

  • Philips Healthcare
  • GE Healthcare
  • ArjoHuntleigh
  • IKON
  • ConvaTec

He consistently overachieved quota, and has won numerous awards along the way, such as President’s Club multiple times, Rookie of the Year, as well as Account Executive of the Year, and has also designed sales training & marketing tools that have produced exceptional results for some of these organizations. 

He has proven to be not only a consistent top sales performer, but an exceptional sales strategist for complex sales and developer of talent.

His training isn’t based on theory, rather comes from years of sustained successful experience at some of the highest levels of selling & negotiating.  Shawn’s methodology encompasses a wholistic approach to training that not only teaches elite prospecting, selling, and negotiating skills, but also the mindset and behaviors necessary to consistently overachieve, continue to develop, and enjoy their role as consultants.

Shawn Nair
Shawn Nair, Founder of The President’s Club

Shawn Nair

C.E.O

(405) 550-4343

shawn@pclubsales.com

Ryan Way

Account Manager

(405)395-0234

ryan@pclubsales.com

Tabitha Manship

Account Manager

(405) 716-7690

tabitha@pclubsales.com

Garrett Sadler

Sales Development Representative

(405) 459-0912

ryan@pclubsales.com

Brittany Foglesong

Sales Development Representative

(405) 807-6036

brittany@pclubsales.com

Billy Cross

Sales Development Representative

(405) 267-0059

billy@pclubsales.com

Kim Holder

Sales Development Representative

(405)
395-0234

kim@pclubsales.com